Pupil Services

Welcome to the Pupil Services Home Page. This area includes Special Education, Psychological Services, Occupational and Physical Therapies, School Counseling, Gifted and Talented, Response to Intervention (RtI), Positive Behavior Interventions and Supports (PBIS), and Child Find Activities.

 

The Pupil Non-Discrimination Self-Evaluation Report: Cycle III Final Board Approved Report:

 

Pupil Services Resources
Contacts

Director of Pupil Services
Dr. Monica Warnke
Phone: 414-855-2044
mwarnke@greenfield.k12.wi.us

Department Assistant
Patty Cabrera
Phone: 414-855-2042
pcabrera@greenfield.k12.wi.us

School Psychologist
Korrin Gumieny
Phone: 414-855-2045
kgumieny@greenfield.k12.wi.us

School Psychologist
Kara Morgan
Phone: 414-855-2046
kmorgan@greenfield.k12.wi.us

School Psychologist
Amanda Prinsen
Phone: 414-855-2417
aprinsen@greenfield.k12.wi.us

District Family Engagement Liaison
Danielle Rudnick
daniellerudnick@gmail.com


Therapists
Occupational Therapist
Kayla Larsen
klarsen@greenfield.k12.wi.us

Physical Therapist


Nursing Services
District Nurse
Mark Doornek
Phone: 414-855-2439
mdoornek@greenfield.k12.wi.us

School Counselors
Edgewood Elementary
School Counselor: Jackie Michlig
Email:  jmichlig@greenfield.k12.wi.us
Website

Elm Dale Elementary
School Counselor: Mary Starnes
Email:  mstarnes@greenfield.k12.wi.us
Website

Glenwood Elementary
School Counselor: Daniel Michuda
Email: dmichuda@greenfield.k12.wi.us
Website

Maple Grove Elementary
School Counselor: Lori Maldonado
Email: lmaldonado@greenfield.k12.wi.us
Website

Greenfield Middle School
School Counselors:
Dan Langenfeld (A-L)
414-281-3323 
Email: dlangenfeld@greenfield.k12.wi.us
Website

 (M-Z)
414-281-3324
Email: @greenfield.k12.wi.us
Website

Greenfield High School
School Counselors:
Michelle Wauer (A - He)
414-281-6200 Ext: 2435
Email: mwauer@greenfield.k12.wi.us
Website

Christi Burden (He - Pe)
414-281-6200 Ext: 2436
Email: cburden@greenfield.k12.wi.us
Website

Kim Keranen (Pf - Z)
414-281-6200 Ext: 2437
Email: kkeranen@greenfield.k12.wi.us
Website