Pupil Services

Welcome to the Pupil Services Home Page. This area includes Special Education, School Counseling, Psychological Services, Gifted and Talented, Response to Intervention (RtI), Positive Behavior Interventions and Supports (PBIS), and Child Find Activities.

 

The Pupil Non-Discrimination Self-Evaluation Report: Cycle III Final Board Approved Report:

 

Pupil Services Resources
School Counselors
Edgewood Elementary
Jackie Michlig
jmichlig@greenfield.k12.wi.us
Website

Elm Dale Elementary
Mary Starnes
mstarnes@greenfield.k12.wi.us
Website

Glenwood Elementary
Daniel Michuda
dmichuda@greenfield.k12.wi.us
Website

Maple Grove Elementary
Lori Maldonado
lmaldonado@greenfield.k12.wi.us
Website

Greenfield Middle School

Dan Langenfeld (A-L)
414-281-3323 
dlangenfeld@greenfield.k12.wi.us
Website

Tarah Randazzo (M-Z)
414-281-3324

trandazzo@greenfield.k12.wi.us


Greenfield High School

Michelle Wauer (A - He)
414-281-6200 Ext: 2435
mwauer@greenfield.k12.wi.us
Website

Christi Burden (He - Pe)
414-281-6200 Ext: 2436
cburden@greenfield.k12.wi.us
Website

Kim Keranen (Pf - Z)
414-281-6200 Ext: 2437
kkeranen@greenfield.k12.wi.us
Website

Molly Edwards (Pf - Z) 
414-281-6200 Ext: 2440
medwards@greenfield.k12.wi.us

Nursing Services
District Nurse
Mark Doornek
Phone: 414-855-2439
mdoornek@greenfield.k12.wi.us

Contacts

Director of Pupil Services
Dr. Monica Warnke
Phone: 414-855-2044
mwarnke@greenfield.k12.wi.us

Department Assistant
Patty Cabrera
Phone: 414-855-2042
pcabrera@greenfield.k12.wi.us

School Psychologist
Korrin Gumieny

Maple Grove Elementary/Edgewood Elementary 

Phone: 414-855-2045

kgumieny@greenfield.k12.wi.us

 

School Psychologist
Amy Kaminski
Phone: 414-855-2040

Glenwood Elementary/Early Childhood Programs

akaminski@greenfield.k12.wi.us

 

School Psychologist
Kara Morgan
Phone: 414-855-2046

Elm Dale Elementary/Greenfield Middle School 
kmorgan@greenfield.k12.wi.us



School Psychologist
Amanda Prinsen
Phone: 414-855-2417

Greenfield High School/Early Childhood Programs 
aprinsen@greenfield.k12.wi.us



District Family Engagement Liaison
Danielle Rudnick
daniellerudnick@gmail.com


Therapists
Occupational Therapist
Kayla Larsen
klarsen@greenfield.k12.wi.us

Physical Therapist