Board of Directors

The mission of the Greenfield Education Foundation is to acquire and distribute private resources which  support and promote the educational goals of the School District of Greenfield.

Board of Directors
Pam Sierzchulski, President
Ron Tays, Vice President

Gregg Parnau, Treasurer

Ellen Oates, Secretary

Lisa Brahm, Director

Don Carlson, Director

Melissa Cook, Director

Lisa Elliott, Director

Beth Fleischhacker, Director

Jean Krause, Director

Steve Newcomer, Director

Greg Schmidt, Director


Emeritus Board Members
Donald W. Almquist
Gene Sheldon

For more information about the Greenfield Education Foundation, you may contact us at 414-855-2030 or